Free delivery for orders over CHF 140
Extra Virgin Olive OilExtra Virgin Olive Oil
Olive Oil Sommelier

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

About me

About me

Elia Fuster Rius - Olive Oil Sommelier
Let yourself be carried away by the taste of the liquid gold of the Mediterranean with an excellent gourmet selection. In my online shop you will find high quality Extra Virgin Olive Oils and much more. I know personally all my producers and also the whole production process of all the products selected in my online shop. I want to promote good nutrition, Mediterranean gastronomy and the culture of Extra Virgin Olive Oil. As an Olive Oil Sommelier, I regularly improve my knowledge in order to be able to give you the best advice. Professional and certified advice is essential to better understand the individual needs of all my clients. I would like to teach you how to recognize and appreciate a good Extra Virgin Olive Oil.
Short Food Supply Chain and Traceability

Short Food Supply Chain and Traceability

L'Atelier des Saisons offers you Extra Virgin Olive Oils direct from the producer. This short supply chain guarantees unrivalled quality, freshness and flavour.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews - #1
The tasting took place in our village’s beautiful chateau for a cozy, intimate and wonderful evening! I wanted to give Elia a massive shout out for all she’s doing and for her generosity when it comes to sharing knowledge. If you’re interested in also enjoying a tasting evening you won’t be disappointed!
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
The tasting took place in our village’s beautiful chateau for a cozy, intimate and wonderful evening! I wanted to give Elia a massive shout out for all she’s doing and for her generosity when it comes to sharing knowledge. If you’re interested in also enjoying a tasting evening you won’t be disappointed!
Customer Reviews - #2
Delicious olive oil, tasty almonds and olive paste, L‘Atelier des Saisons delivers amazing products every time. The award-winning olive oil is full bodied, rich in flavour and smells great too! Great customer service, speedy delivery and excellent prices means I‘ll definitely be ordering and again. Thank you!
Delicia L.
Delicia L.
Delicious olive oil, tasty almonds and olive paste, L‘Atelier des Saisons delivers amazing products every time. The award-winning olive oil is full bodied, rich in flavour and smells great too! Great customer service, speedy delivery and excellent prices means I‘ll definitely be ordering and again. Thank you!
Customer Reviews - #3
An explosion of flavours! I recommend L'Atelier des Saisons because the olive oil is incredible for salads as well as for cooking. Thank you for the discovery and the quality/price ratio which is important nowadays and to consume healthily.
Jessica I.
Jessica I.
An explosion of flavours! I recommend L'Atelier des Saisons because the olive oil is incredible for salads as well as for cooking. Thank you for the discovery and the quality/price ratio which is important nowadays and to consume healthily.
Organisation of Olive Oil Tastings

Organisation of Olive Oil Tastings

Events can be organised in English, French and Spanish
Do you want to organise a private or company event? Would you like to learn more about olive oil, taste different varieties and have a good time? Send me an e-mail!

Address and opening hours

For collection of orders : contact me by WhatsApp on 0764240574
L'Atelier des Saisons
Rue de la Riaz 20 1026 Echandens
Opening hours
Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm by appointment

Block illustrationBlock illustration thumbnail
Olive Oil Sommelier

Huile d'Olive Vierge Extra

Block illustration

À propos de moi

Elia Fuster Rius - Sommelière d'Huile d'Olive
Laissez-vous emporter par le goût de l'or liquide de la Méditerranée avec une excellente sélection gourmande. Dans ma boutique en ligne, vous trouverez des Huiles d'Olive Vierge Extra de grande qualité et beaucoup plus. Je connais personnellement tous mes producteurs et aussi l'ensemble du processus de production de tous les produits sélectionnés dans ma boutique en ligne. Je veux promouvoir la bonne nutrition, la gastronomie Méditerranée et la culture de l'Huile d'Olive Vierge Extra. Comme Sommelière d’Huile d’Olive, je perfectionne régulièrement mes connaissances afin de pouvoir vous conseiller au mieux. Un avis professionnel et certifié est essentiel pour mieux connaître les besoins individuels de tous mes clients. J’aimerais vous apprendre à reconnaître et à apprécier une bonne Huile d'Olive Vierge Extra.

Les Avis des Clients

Block illustration
La dégustation a eu lieu dans le magnifique château de notre village, pour une soirée intime et chaleureuse ! Je tenais à féliciter Elia pour tout ce qu'elle fait et pour sa générosité lorsqu'il s'agit de partager ses connaissances. Si vous souhaitez également profiter d'une soirée de dégustation, vous ne serez...
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
La dégustation a eu lieu dans le magnifique château de notre village, pour une soirée intime et chaleureuse ! Je tenais à féliciter Elia pour tout ce qu'elle fait et pour sa générosité lorsqu'il s'agit de partager ses connaissances. Si vous souhaitez également profiter d'une soirée de dégustation, vous ne serez...
Block illustration
Avec son huile d'olive délicieuse, ses amandes savoureuses et sa pâte d'olive, L'Atelier des Saisons propose des produits étonnants à chaque fois. L'huile d'olive est corsée, riche en goût et sent très bon ! Le service client est excellent, la livraison est rapide et les prix sont excellents, ce qui signifie que...
Delicia L.
Delicia L.
Avec son huile d'olive délicieuse, ses amandes savoureuses et sa pâte d'olive, L'Atelier des Saisons propose des produits étonnants à chaque fois. L'huile d'olive est corsée, riche en goût et sent très bon ! Le service client est excellent, la livraison est rapide et les prix sont excellents, ce qui signifie que...
Block illustration
Une explosion de saveurs ! Je recommande l'atelier des saisons car l huile d olive est incroyable tant pour les salades que pour la cuisson des aliments. Merci pour la découverte et le rapport qualité/prix qui de nos jours est important et de consommer sainement.
Jessica I.
Jessica I.
Une explosion de saveurs ! Je recommande l'atelier des saisons car l huile d olive est incroyable tant pour les salades que pour la cuisson des aliments. Merci pour la découverte et le rapport qualité/prix qui de nos jours est important et de consommer sainement.
Block illustration

Organisation de Dégustations d'Huile d'Olive

Les evenements peut être organisés en français, anglais et espagnol
Vous souhaitez organiser un événement privé ou d'entreprise ? Envie d'en savoir plus sur l'huile d'olive, de goûter différentes variétés et de passer un moment convivial ? Envoyez-moi un e-mail !

Adresse et horaires d'ouverture

Pour l'enlèvement des commandes : contactez moi par WhatsApp au 0764240574
L'Atelier des Saisons
Rue de la Riaz 20 1026 Echandens
Heures d'ouverture
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h sur RDV

Google Maps utilise des cookies pour charger des cartes interactives et mémoriser vos préférences. Pour afficher la carte, vous devez consentir à l'utilisation de cookies.

Plus d'informations sur l'utilisation des cookies : Déclaration De Confidentialité